Action Lab
Members

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christian Beste, Dipl. Psych.

Principal Investigator Department of Cognitive Neurophysiology

Email: christian.beste@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7072

Fax: +49 351 458 5754

Dr. rer. nat. Ann-Kathrin Stock, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), effects of drugs (alcohol, methamphetamine)

Email: ann-kathrin.stock@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4259

Dr. rer. nat. Nico Adelhöfer, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), tDCS, methylphenidate

Email: nico.adelhoefer@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7184

Dr. rer. nat. Annet Bluschke, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control in ADHD, Neurofeedback

Email: annet.bluschke@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7163

Adriana Böttcher, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), action emulation, autism spectrum disorders

Email: adriana.boettcher@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Dr. Lorenza Colzato

Research Fellow

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), neuromodulation, cognitive enhancement

Email: lorenza.colzato@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Elena Eggert, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Neurofeedback, imaging

Email: elena.eggert@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 11638

Julia Elmers, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), multiple sclerosis, neuropsychology, dual-tasking

Email: julia.elmers@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Dr. Filippo Ghin, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), brain stimulation (TMS), addiction research

Email: filippo.ghin@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Negin Gholamipourbarogh, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Topics: EEG signal processing, machine learning, methods development

Email: negin.gholamipourbarogh@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Roula Jamous, M.Sc. PSych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), neurofeedback, motor programming

Email: roula.jamous@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Anyla Konjusha, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), neuromodulation, transcutaneous vagus nerve stimulation

Email: anyla.konjusha@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Anna Helin Koyun, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), neuromodulation, brain stimulation

Email: annahelin.koyun@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Jasmin Mayer, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), event segmentation

Email: jasmin.mayer@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Pavol Mikolas, PhD

Physician

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), ADHD, machine learning, diagnostics

Email: pavol.mikolas@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Moritz Mückschel, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), neurological diseases, methods development

Email: moritz.mueckschel@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4073

Antje Opitz, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), substance abuse, methamphetamines

Email: antje.opitz@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4259

Astrid Prochnow, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Neurofeedback, imaging

Email: astrid.prochnow@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4225

Charlotte Pscherer, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Neurofeedback

Email: charlotte.pscherer@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2044

Ádám Takács, PhD

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Tourette Syndrome, implicit learning

Email: adam.takacs@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Sarah Rempel, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), obsessive compulsive disorder, mindfulness training

Email: sarah.rempel@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 11986

Dr. rer. nat. Amirali Vahid, M.Eng.

Research Assistant

Topics: Biosignal Analysis, machine learning, deep learning

Email: amirali.vahid@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 6713

Paul Wendiggensen, M.Sc. Psych

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics)

Email: paul.wendiggensen@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 3146

Shijing Yu, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), fatigue, pupil diameter

Email: shijing.yu@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Xi (Rachel) Wang, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant (CSC Scholarhsip)

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), event segmentation

Email: xi.wang@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Benjamin Teufert

Medical Laboratory Scientist

Email: benjamin.teufert@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Stefanie Bartha, B.A.

Office, Study Administration and coordination

Email: stefanie.bartha@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Anabel Bieser

Office, Study Administration and lab coordination

Email: anabel.bieser@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Susann Hauswald-Dörschel

data management, data documentation

Email: susann.hauswald-doerschel@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Kathleen Schaller, M.A.

Study Finances

Email: kathleen.schaller@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Claudia Seifert, M.A.

Volunteer Recruitment Panel

Email: claudia.seifert3@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Sophia Raderecht

Volunteer Federal Voluntary Services

Laura Techritz

Volunteer Federal Voluntary Services

Mona Hofmann

Student Assistant

Josephine Kirschgens

Student Assistant

Marta Ledro

Student Assistant

Corinna Lehmann

Student Assistant

Klara Macht

Student Assistant

Kim Ezra Robin Naumann

Student Assistant

Miriam-Sophie Petasch

Student Assistant

Alice Plaumann

Student Assistant

Mathilde Süß

Student Assistant

Niels Böttrich

MD candidate

Friederike Just

MD candidate

Bettina Krischausky

MD candidate

Mariella Mösle

MD candidate

Lea Reich

MD candidate

Alumni

    • Wiebke Bensmann

    • Benjamin Bodmer

    • Witold Chmielewski

    • Gabriel Dippel

    • Aniko Farkas

    • Julia Friedrich

    • Franziska Giller

    • Krutika Gohil

    • Daniel Kaping

    • Franziska Labrenz

    • Sara Letzner

    • Stefanie Mingo

    • Vanessa Ness

    • Maik Pertermann

    • Vanessa Petruo

    • Clara Quetscher

    • Maria Themann

    • Luise Schreiter

    • Jenny Tippmann

    • Ali Yildiz

    • Rui Zhang

    • Nicolas Zink