Members

cv_beste  

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christian Beste, Dipl. Psych.

Principal Investigator Department of Cognitive Neurophysiology

Email: christian.beste@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7072

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


 
 

Dr. rer. nat. Ann-Kathrin Stock, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), effects of drugs (alcohol, methamphetamine)

Email: ann-kathrin.stock@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4259

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


 
 

Dr. rer. nat. Daniel Kaping, M.A. Exp. Psych.

Adjunct Member (National Institute of Mental Health, Czech Republic

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), attentional control, reward, animal models

Email: Daniel.Kaping@nudz.cz

Phone: +420 283 088 242


   

Nico Adelhöfer, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), tDCS

Email: nico.adelhoefer@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7184

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


 

Wiebke Bensmann, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics)

Email: wiebke.bensmann@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2303

Fax: +49 234 32 14377


 
 

Dr. rer. nat. Annet Bluschke, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control in ADHD, Neurofeedback

Email: annet.bluschke@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7163

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


   

Benjamin Bodmer, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Tourette Syndrome

Email: benjamin.bodmer@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2258

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


   

Dr. rer. nat. Witold Chmielewski, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), autism spectrum disorders

Email: witold.chmielewski@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7184

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


   

Gabriel Dippel, Dipl. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), methods development

Email: gabriel.dippel@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7165

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


   

Julia Friedrich, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Neurofeedback

Email: julia.friedrich@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7165

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


 
 

Dr. rer. nat. Sara Letzner

Research Assistant (Lab Bochum)

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), animal models

Email: sara.letzner@rub.de

Phone: +49 23 32 24634

Fax: +49 234 32 14377


   

Moritz Mückschel, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), rare genetic diseases, neurological diseases

Email: moritz.mueckschel@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4073

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


 

Vanessa Anneliese Petruo, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Tourette Syndrome

Email: vanessa.petruo@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 3146

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


   

Marie Luise Schreiter, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics)

Email: MarieLuise.Schreiter@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2044

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


   

Amirali Vahid, M.Eng. 

Research Assistant

Topics: Biosignal analysis

Email: amirali.vahid@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 6713

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


   

Rui Zhang, Dipl. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), backward inhibition, neurological disorders

Email: rui.zhang@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2044

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


   

Nicolas Zink, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics)

Email: Nicolas.Zink@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2303

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


 
 

Benjamin Teufert

Medical Laboratory Scientist

Email: benjamin.teufert@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7164

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


 
 

Kerstin Weber

Medical Laboratory Scientist

Email: kerstin.weber@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4259

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


   

Paula Haufe Elices

Volunteer Federal Voluntary Services


   

Luise Jonas

Student Assistant


   

Jacqueline Schuster

Student Assistant


   

Lena Summerer

Student Assistant


   

Theresa Weber

Student Assistant


   

Katarzyna Kucharczyk, Dipl. Psych.

Psychologist



 

Felicia Broschwitz

MD candidate


   

Philipp Gussek
MD candidate


 

Tina Kutzbach    

MD candidate


 

Katharina Papenhagen   

MD candidate


 

Lea Reich

MD candidate


 

Josephiene Schmidt

MD candidate


   

Anne Dittrich

MD candidate