Members

cv_beste  

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christian Beste, Dipl. Psych.

Principal Investigator Department of Cognitive Neurophysiology

Email: christian.beste@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7072

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


 
 

Dr. rer. nat. Ann-Kathrin Stock, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), effects of drugs (alcohol, methamphetamine)

Email: ann-kathrin.stock@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4259


   

Nico Adelhöfer, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), tDCS, methylphenidate

Email: nico.adelhoefer@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7184


 

Wiebke Bensmann, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics)

Email: wiebke.bensmann@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2303


 
 

Dr. rer. nat. Annet Bluschke, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control in ADHD, Neurofeedback

Email: annet.bluschke@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7163


   

Dr. rer. nat. Witold Chmielewski, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), autism spectrum disorders

Email: witold.chmielewski@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7184


   

Julia Friedrich, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Neurofeedback, somatosensory sytem

Email: julia.friedrich@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7165


   

Franziska Giller, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Emotional Dysregulation

Email: franziska.giller@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2258


   

Moritz Mückschel, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), neurological diseases, methods development

Email: moritz.mueckschel@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4073


 
 

Antje Opitz, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), substance abuse, methamphetamines

Email: antje.opitz@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4259


 
 

Maik Pertermann, Dipl. Physik

Topics: Imaging, methods development

Email: maik.pertermann@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7184


 

Vanessa Anneliese Petruo, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Tourette Syndrome

Email: vanessa.petruo@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 3146


 
 

Charlotte Pscherer, M.Sc. Psych.

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Neurofeedback

Email: charlotte.pscherer@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2044


   

Marie Luise Schreiter, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), neurofeedback, emotion

Email: MarieLuise.Schreiter@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2044


 
 

Jenny Tippmann, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), obsessive compulsive disorder, mindfulness training

Email: Jenny.tippmann@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4259


   

Amirali Vahid, M.Eng. 

Research Assistant

Topics: Biosignal Analysis, machine learning

Email: amirali.vahid@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 6713


   

Nicolas Zink, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics)

Email: Nicolas.Zink@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2303


 
 

Benjamin Teufert

Medical Laboratory Scientist

Email: benjamin.teufert@uniklinikum-dresden.de


 
 

Kerstin Weber

Medical Laboratory Scientist

Email: kerstin.weber@uniklinikum-dresden.de


   

Kim Naumann

Volunteer Federal Voluntary Services


   

Anna Stockmann

Volunteer Federal Voluntary Services


   

Sina Manthee

Student Assistant


   

Lena Summerer

Student Assistant


   

Theresa Weber

Student Assistant


 

Tina Kutzbach    

MD candidate


 

Lea Reich

MD candidate


   

Anne Dittrich

MD candidate    



Alumni

  • Benjamin Bodmer
  • Gabriel Dippel
  • Aniko Farkas
  • Krutika Gohil
  • Daniel Kaping
  • Franziska Labrenz
  • Sara Letzner
  • Stefanie Mingo
  • Vanessa Ness
  • Clara Quetscher
  • Maria Themann
  • Ali Yildiz
  • Rui Zhang