Members

cv_beste  

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christian Beste, Dipl. Psych.

Principal Investigator Department of Cognitive Neurophysiology

Email: christian.beste@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7072

Fax: +49 351 458 5754


 
 

Dr. rer. nat. Ann-Kathrin Stock, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), effects of drugs (alcohol, methamphetamine)

Email: ann-kathrin.stock@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4259


   

Nico Adelhöfer, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), tDCS, methylphenidate

Email: nico.adelhoefer@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7184


 

Wiebke Bensmann, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), dopamine system

Email: wiebke.bensmann@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2303


 
 

Dr. rer. nat. Annet Bluschke, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control in ADHD, Neurofeedback

Email: annet.bluschke@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7163


   

Prof. Dr. Lorenza Colzato

Research Fellow

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), neuromodulation, cognitive enhancement

Email: lorenza.colzato@uniklinikum-dresden.de


 
 

Gabriel Dippel, Dipl. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics)

Email: gabriel.dippel@uniklinikum-dresden.de


 
 

Elena Eggert, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Neurofeedback, imaging

Email: elena.eggert@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7184


   

Julia Friedrich, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Tourette Syndrome, somatosensory sytem

Email: julia.friedrich@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7165


   

Dr. Filippo Ghin, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), brain stimulation (TMS), addiction research

Email: filippo.ghin@uniklinikum-dresden.de


   

Franziska Giller, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Emotional Dysregulation

Email: franziska.giller@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2258


   

Pavol Mikolas, PhD

Physician

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), ADHD, machine learning, diagnostics

Email: pavol.mikolas@uniklinikum-dresden.de


   

Moritz Mückschel, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), neurological diseases, methods development

Email: moritz.mueckschel@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4073


 
 

Antje Opitz, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), substance abuse, methamphetamines

Email: antje.opitz@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4259


 
 

Astrid Prochnow, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Neurofeedback, imaging

Email: astrid.prochnow@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 7184


 
 

Charlotte Pscherer, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Neurofeedback

Email: charlotte.pscherer@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2044


   

Marie Luise Schreiter, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Neurofeedback, emotion, synaethesia

Email: MarieLuise.Schreiter@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2044


   

Adam Takacs, PhD

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), Tourette Syndrome, implicit learning

Email: adam.takacs@uniklinikum-dresden.de


 
 

Jenny Tippmann, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), obsessive compulsive disorder, mindfulness training

Email: Jenny.tippmann@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 4259


   

Amirali Vahid, M.Eng. 

Research Assistant

Topics: Biosignal Analysis, machine learning, deep learning

Email: amirali.vahid@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 6713


   

Nicolas Zink, M.Sc. Psych.

Research Assistant

Topics: Cognitive control (basics), methods development

Email: Nicolas.Zink@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Phone: +49 351 458 2303


 
 

Benjamin Teufert

Medical Laboratory Scientist

Email: benjamin.teufert@uniklinikum-dresden.de


   

Stefanie Bartha

Study Administration and coordination

Email: stefanie.bartha@uniklinikum-dresden.de


   

Johanna Birk

Volunteer Federal Voluntary Services


   

Maria Dymak

Volunteer Federal Voluntary Services


   

Hannah Heinrichs

Student Assistant


   

Josephine Kirschgens

Student Assistant


   

Alice Plaumann

Student Assistant


   

Lydia Richter

Student Assistant


   

Mathilde Süß

Student Assistant


 

Tina Kutzbach    

MD candidate


 

Lea Reich

MD candidate


   

Anne Dittrich

MD candidate    



Alumni

  • Benjamin Bodmer
  • Witold Chmielewski
  • Aniko Farkas
  • Krutika Gohil
  • Daniel Kaping
  • Franziska Labrenz
  • Sara Letzner
  • Stefanie Mingo
  • Vanessa Ness
  • Vanessa Petruo
  • Clara Quetscher
  • Maria Themann
  • Ali Yildiz
  • Rui Zhang